Broker Check

Blog

Welcome to our blog!

Expect us to keep you posted on our market thoughts and worldwide view of how to best capitalize for your wealth management.

Thanks for joining us!!! 

 

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

"Don't judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant."- Robert Louis StevensonWe know what and where to plant for your investment portfolio. Let's do this together!

 

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

"Success comes from taking the initiative and following up...persisting...what simple action could you take today to produce a new momentum toward success in your life?" - Tony RobbinsGet started...we'll be here for you! Give us a...

 

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

We're here for you today and every day!!!

 

Monday, July 11, 2022

"Your talent determines what you can do. Your motivation determines how much you are willing to do. Your attitude determines how well you do it.” —Lou Holtz We believe the secret to getting ahead is getting started. Let us...

 

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

"Find what people need and buy the companies that make it. "- Dr. Mark Mobius"Buy when others are fearful."- Warren Buffet

 

Show All

Thursday, June 30, 2022

We have seen tough times for a while now, yet this marks the toughest first half for over 60 years. Our clients have been investing in the best not the rest (especially not passive ETFs). Let us assist you too. Better times are ahead...

 

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

The biggest profits have ALWAYS come from owning great stocks that have been really beaten up, kicked to the curb, or otherwise thrown away by investors who cannot see past their own fears. We recommend owning the best, not the rest....

 

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

There’s a reason scientists now think that natural selection favors characteristics that foster the survival of groups, not just individuals. Makes sense. Especially when markets are this chaotic. Laughter is not...

 

Thursday, June 9, 2022

The markets are like a spring. As rough markets continue and compress, the stronger the next bull run will be. Quick reminder-markets have an upside bias by nearly 2:1. We're here for you!!!

 

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Bear markets are when investors make most likely the biggest gains! Recommend you stay in touch with your longtime goals and accumulate the best companies at attractive levels.Need help?!? We are here for you.

 

Monday, May 16, 2022

 

Friday, April 29, 2022

 

Thursday, April 7, 2022

 

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

 

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

 

Friday, February 25, 2022

 

Friday, February 18, 2022

 

Friday, February 11, 2022

 

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

 

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

 

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

 

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

 

Monday, January 3, 2022

 

Monday, December 20, 2021

 

Thursday, December 16, 2021

 

Thursday, December 9, 2021

 

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

We're going to keep encouraging you to be buyers of the best companies, not the index. We'll guide you to those companies capable of growing sales AND profits even in these trying times.

 

Thursday, November 25, 2021

The calendar has brought us to late November. Clocks are turned back and fires are warm and comfy. Thanksgiving is a time of togetherness and gratitude. Blessings to you all.

 

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

People are awfully tempted to focus on the negative in the markets. But, honestly, that's a mistake...